Establish Dewan Rakyat Select Committee to monitor every Ministry, with the power to call Ministers and senior officials to testify

The new committees will add to the five existing committees in Parliament. The existing committees are the Public Accounts Committee; the Standing Orders Committee; House Committee; Committee of Privileges; and Selection Committee.

Anwar heads new Parliament caucus, Nurul Izzah now PAC member